James Corden and the hit show that nearly never wasFriday, March 24, 2017 4:17 pm | By Frankie Taggart, Agence France-Presse

Sofia Andres looks forward to banner year with lead roles in films and on TVFriday, March 24, 2017 3:56 pm | By Edwin P. Sallan,

Bob Dylan says Amy Winehouse was last ‘individualist’Friday, March 24, 2017 7:23 am | Agence France-Presse

Nominees, lifetime achievement awardees at 2013 Golden Screen TV Awards bared

Outstanding Celebrity Talk Program
1. “Bottomline: Edith Burgos” (ABS-CBN)
2. “Gandang Gabi, Vice” (ABS-CBN 2)
3. “MOMents” (Net25)
4. “Tonight with Arnold Clavio: Former Pres. Joseph Estrada” (GMA News TV)
5. “Sharon, Kasama Mo Kapatid: Friendship” (TV5)

Outstanding Celebrity Talk Program Host
1. Arnold Clavio (“Tonight with Arnold Clavio: Former Pres. Joseph Estrada”/GMA News TV)
2. Boy Abunda (“Bottomline: Edith Burgos”/ABS-CBN)
Glayds Reyes (“MOMents”/Net25)
3. Sharon Cuneta (“Sharon, Kasama Mo Kapatid: Friendship”/TV5)
4. Vice Ganda (“Gandang Gabi, Vice”/ABS-CBN 2)

Outstanding Documentary Program
1. “Istorya: Dapit Hapon” (UNTV)
2. “i-Witness: Batong Buhay, Buhis Buhay” (GMA 7)
3. “i-Witness: Daloy” (GMA 7)
4. “i-Witness: Kalam” (GMA 7)
5. “i_Witness: Saplot” (GMA 7)
6. “i-Witness: Silong” (GMA 7)
7. “Philippine Treasures” (GMA 7)

Outstanding Documentary Program Host
1. Kara David (“i-Witness: Silong”/GMA 7)
2. Howie Severino (“i-Witness: Saplot”/GMA 7)
3. Mel Tiangco (“Philippine Treasures”/GMA 7)
4. Sandra Aguinaldo (“i-Witness: Kalam”/GMA 7)
5. Veronica Alejar (“Istorya: Dapithapon”/UNTV)

Outstanding News Program
1. “Aksyon” (TV5)
2. “Balitanghali: Silverio Compound” (GMA News TV)
3. “Bandila: Cyber War” (ABS-CBN)
4. “Saksi: The Chief Justice On Trial” (GMA 7)
5. “State of the Nation: Ang Trahedya ni Sendong” (GMA News TV)
6. “TV Patrol: Bagyong Sendong” (ABS-CBN)
7. “24 Oras: Bagyong Sendong” (GMA 7)

Outstanding Male News Presenter
1. Arnold Clavio (“Saksi: The Chief Justice On Trial”/GMA 7)
2. Daniel Rason (“Ito Ang Balita”/UNTV)
3. Julius Babao (“Bandila: Cyber War”/ABS-CBN)
4. Raffy Tima (“Balitanghali: Special Coverage Bagyong Sendong”/GMA News TV)
5. Ted Failon (“TV Patrol: Bagyong Sendong”/ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Female News Presenter
1. Ces Drilon (“Bandila: Labor Day Special”/ABS-CBN)
2. Cheryl Cosim (“Aksyon”/TV5)
3. Jessica Soho (“State of the Nation: Ang Trahedya ni Sendong”/GMA News TV)
4. Korina Sanchez (“TV Patrol: Bagyong Sendong”/ABS-CBN)
5. Mel Tiangco (“24 Oras: Bagyong Sendong”/GMA)
6. Pia Arcangel (“Balitanghali: Special Coverage Bagyong Sendong”/GMA News TV)
7. Vicky Morales (“Saksi: The Chief Justice On Trial”/GMA)

Outstanding Showbiz Talk Program
1. “Paparazzi” (TV5)
2. “Showbiz Central” (GMA)
3. “Showbiz Inside Report” (ABS-CBN)
4. “Startalk TX” (GMA7)
“The Buzz” (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Male Showbiz Talk Program Host
1. Boy Abunda (“The Buzz”/ABS-CBN)
2. Joey de Leon (“Startalk TX”/GMA 7)
3. Joey Marquez (“Inside Showbiz Report”/ABS-CBN)
4. John Lapus (“Showbiz Central”/GMA 7)
5. Raymond Gutierrez (“Showbiz Central”/GMA 7)

Outstanding Female Showbiz Talk Program Host
1. Carmina Villarroel (“Showbiz Inside Report”/ABS-CBN)
Charlene Gonzalez (“The Buzz”/ABS-CBN)
2. Cristy Fermin (“Paparazzi”/TV5)
3. Janice de Belen (“Showbiz Inside Report”/ABS-CBN)
4. Jennylyn Mercado (“Showbiz Central”/GMA7)
5. Toni Gonzaga (“The Buzz”/ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Adapted Reality/Competition Program
1. “Junior Master Chef” (ABS-CBN 2)
2. “Pilipinas Got Talent” (ABS-CBN 2)
3. “Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4” (ABS-CBN 2)
4. “Survivor Philippines Double Celebrity Showdown” (GMA 7)
5. “The Biggest Loser” (ABS-CBN 2)

Outstanding Adapted Reality/Competition Program Host
1. Judy Ann Santos (“Junior Master Chef”/ABS-CBN 2)
2. Luis Manzano, Billy Crawford (“Pilipinas Got Talent”)
3. Richard Gutierrez (“Survivor Philippines Double Celebrity Showdown”/GMA 7)
4. Sharon Cuneta (“The Biggest Loser”/ABS-CBN 2)

Outstanding Original Reality/Competition Program
1. “I Dare You” (ABS-CBN 2)
2. “Inside Protege” (GMA 7)
3. “Protege” (GMA 7)
4. “Talentadong Pinoy” (TV5)
5. “Talentadong Pinoy Kids” (TV5)

Outstanding Original Reality Competition Program Host
1. Dingdong Dantes (“Protege”/GMA 7)
2. Jennylyn Mercado (“Inside Protege”/GMA 7)
3. Jericho Rosales (“I Dare You”/ABS-CBN 2)
4. Ryan Agoncillo (“Talentadong Pinoy”/TV5)
5. Ryan Agoncillo (“Talentadong Pinoy Kids”/TV5)

Outstanding Natural History/Wildlife Program
1. “Born To Be Wild: Water Snakes and Whale Sharks” (GMA 7)
2. “Failon Ngayon: Latak ng Minahan” (ABS-CBN 2)
3. “Matanglawin: Jungle Survival” (ABS-CBN 2)
4. “Reporter’s Notebook: Pilipinas for Sale” (GMA 7)
5. “Oras Na: A GMA News and Public Affairs Special” (GMA 7)

Next: more nominees